This page was printed from

Enter the 2016 International Achievement Awards

Industry News | April 1, 2016 | By:

The 69th Annual International Achievement Awards are open for entries. Industrial fabric companies from around the world are encouraged to compete in new categories that showcase innovation, technical skill and design excellence. The competition has changed a bit this year with a “Best in Category” award in each of the seven major.

The major categories for 2016 include:

  • Fabric Structures
  • Awnings and Canopies
  • Fabric Environments
  • Marine
  • Tent
  • Geosynthetic Projects
  • Advanced Textiles

There are also several new subcategories in 2016. Visit for a complete list. Award-winning submissions will be featured in IFAI publications, will be online in the IAA Winner’s Gallery and IFAI Division websites, and all entries will be on display for thousands of attendees at IFAI Expo.

For more information and to enter, visit The deadline for registration is Thursday, June 30. This deadline will not be extended.

Share this Story